Recently.

flagstaff

I have been in a thought conundrum recently. I think that’s the term. Its when you wake up and feel the need to do things. But there are so many things to do, that I don’t know what to do.T he best way to get out of this, to me at least, is to write things down. Now as much as I love carrying pens and pencils and journals around with me. I simply forget or certain situations do not allow me to have them. I have resorted to typing all of this. All this inane, dull useless stuff ha. oh well.

My keyboard is fucking up. Every time I use the right shift key it presses for a different key than what its supposed to on occasion. Small and inane, but those small and inane things add up in life. Much like the awesome little moments in life that matter the most.

Anyways, zero stinks like a musky dog, work at 1130, around the house mop, I have pictures to take, drawings to make, and costco to shop.

Also this picture of Flagstaff, Arizona is bitchin.